Board of Directors

John Disharoon  Board Chair

John Disharoon
Caterpillar Inc.
Director, Market Access, Caterpillar Inc.

Vaughn Henson  Board Vice Chair

Vaughn Henson
SRC Logistics
General Manager

William Davies  Immediate Past Chair

William Davies
Davies Office, Inc.

Michael Schmit  Board Treasurer

Michael Schmit
GE Healthcare
Director, Remanufacturing Technology

Jena Holtberg-Benge  Board Secretary

Jena Holtberg-Benge
John Deere Reman
General Manager, John Deere Reman

Paul Adamson  Director

Paul Adamson
America's Remanufacturing Company
Chief Revenue Officer

Steve Holden  Director

Steve Holden
Carlyle Compressor (Carrier Corporation)
Manager, Special Projects

Bruce Krueger  Director

Bruce Krueger
CNH Industrial Reman
VP, General Manager

Nabil Nasr  Director

Nabil Nasr
Golisano Institute for Sustainability
Associate Provost and Director

Don Olson  Director

Don Olson
Head of Nokia Circular Supply Operations

William Schofield  Director

William Schofield
Circuit Breaker Sales Company, Inc.

Jeffrey Stukenborg  Director

Jeffrey Stukenborg
WABCO Reman Solutions
Chief Engineer, Reman

Todd Wieland  Director

Todd Wieland
Cummins, Inc.
Director of Engineering - New & ReCon Parts Mfg