Board of Directors

William Davies  Board Chair

William Davies
Davies Office, Inc.

John Disharoon  Board Vice Chair

John Disharoon
Caterpillar Inc.
Director Market Access Reman, Components & Work Tools

William Schofield  Board Secretary

William Schofield
Circuit Breaker Sales Company, Inc.

Michael Schmit  Board Treasurer

Michael Schmit
GE Healthcare
Director, Remanufacturing Technology

Thomas Eastham  Member

Thomas Eastham
Woodland Fluid Power Inc.

Martin Hannig  Member

Martin Hannig
John Deere Reman
General Manager

Vaughn Henson  Member

Vaughn Henson
SRC Logistics
General Manager

Kevin Kelley  Member

Kevin Kelley
Xerox Corporation
Plant Manager, Global Manufacturing

Bruce Krueger  Member

Bruce Krueger
CNH Industrial Reman
VP, General Manager

Nabil Nasr  Member

Nabil Nasr
Golisano Institute for Sustainability
Associate Provost and Director

Jeffrey Stukenborg  Member

Jeffrey Stukenborg
WABCO Reman Solutions
Chief Engineer, Reman

Todd Wieland  Member

Todd Wieland
Cummins, Inc.
Director of Engineering - New & ReCon Parts Mfg